DonateDonateJoinPicture of the Thomas Jefferson memorial in the background with cherry blossoms in the foreground.Donate 

2022-23 DCLA Executive Board Members



Milea Pickett

Vice President
Angela Falkenberg

Leah Richardson


Kevin Washburn

Membership Director

Jherusha Lambert

Career & Leadership 

Marisa Bateman

Advocacy Director /

ALA Councilor
KC Boyd

Communications Director

My Nguyen

Interim Systems Director
Kevin Washburn

Past President 

Tracy Sumler

Academic Library Section Chair:

Open Position

Public Library Section Chair:

Open Position

School Library Section Chair

Christopher Stewart

Special Library Section Chair:

Open Position

Student Financial Assistance Chair:

Matthew Plank

Use this link to learn more about the DCLA Executive Board Duties and Responsibilities.

Mailing Address:
DC Library Association
 2 Massachusetts Ave. NE
 Unit #: 1653
Washington, DC 20013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software