DonateDonateJoinPicture of the Thomas Jefferson memorial in the background with cherry blossoms in the foreground.Donate 

DCLA Annual Reception

  • 13 Jun 2018
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Busboys and Poets, 625 Monroe Street NE, Washington, DC 20017


Registration is closed

Keynote Speaker:
Mary Augusta Thomas, Deputy Director, Smithsonian Institution Libraries
Ainsworth Rand Spofford President’s Award: 
Lillian Gassie, Assistant Director, Knowledge Services Group, Congressional Research Service, Library of Congress
Distinguished Service Award: 
David Shumaker, Clinical Associate Professor, The Catholic University of America
Community Service Award: 

Jesse Lambertson, Head of Cataloging and Metadata, Georgetown Law Library
Ruth Fine Scholarship:                                                                              Demetrius Curington, LIS Candidate, The Catholic University of America

Mailing Address:
Union Station
 50 Massachusetts Ave. NE
P.O. Box 1653 Washington, DC 20002
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software