DonateDonateJoinPicture of the Thomas Jefferson memorial in the background with cherry blossoms in the foreground.Donate 

Congratulations to the new DCLA Board members!

29 May 2009 11:36 AM | Anonymous member


  • Richard Huffine, Vice-President/President-Elect
  • Barbara Conaty, Secretary
  • Anne Elguindi, Membership Secretary
  • Megan Sheils, Director
  • Jessica McGilvray, Director

Mailing Address:
DC Library Association
 2 Massachusetts Ave. NE
 Unit #: 1653
Washington, DC 20013
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software