DonateDonateJoinPicture of the Thomas Jefferson memorial in the background with cherry blossoms in the foreground.Donate 

Announcing the 2010-2011 Election Results:

01 Jun 2010 2:37 PM | Anonymous

    Vice President/President-elect - Megan Shiels
Treasurer - John Williamson
Membership Secretary - David L. Robinson
Directors - April King and Jacqueline Protka
    ALA Councilor - Jane Sessa

Thanks to everyone that voted!

Mailing Address:
Union Station
 50 Massachusetts Ave. NE
P.O. Box 1653 Washington, DC 20002
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software