DonateDonateJoinPicture of the Thomas Jefferson memorial in the background with cherry blossoms in the foreground.Donate 

Welcome the new Board of the Association

20 Jun 2011 11:52 PM | Anonymous
The results are in and we welcome the new Board of the District of Columbia Library Association. The following members have been elected to the DCLA Board which takes their positions on July 1, 2011:

President Elect
: Jacqueline Protka
Treasurer: Roman Santallian
Membership Secretary: Rebecca Trinite
Director (replacing Jacqueline): Karen Quash
Director: Barbara Conaty
Secretary: Jessica McGilvray

Thanks to everyone that took part in the voting and we are all looking forward to an exciting new year of community and fellowship in 2011/2012.

Mailing Address:
Union Station
 50 Massachusetts Ave. NE
P.O. Box 1653 Washington, DC 20002
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software